Office of VCIA / Campus Advancement Community List

David  Allen 
Associate Director
College of Fine and Applied Arts
School of Music
3062 Music Building
MC 056
Office: 217-333-6453
Fax: 
Email: allend@illinois.edu
 
Keely  Ashman 
Coordinator of Alumni & Corporate Relations
College of Engineering
Civil & Environmental Engineering
1117 Newmark Laboratory
MC 250
Office: 217-333-6454
Fax: 
Email: kashman@illinois.edu
 
Cindy  Ashwill 
Assistant Dean for Communications
Graduate School of Library and Info Science
Publications and Communications
501 East Daniel
MC 493
Office: 217-244-4643
Fax: 217-244-3302
Email: cashwill@illinois.edu
 
Leanne   Barnhart 
Senior Director of Development
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
504 Swanlund Admin Bldg
MC 304
Office: 217-244-6880
Fax: 217-244-1400
Email: leanne1@illinois.edu
 
Robyn  Bathon 
Staff Accountant
University of Illinois Foundation
400 Harker Hall
MC 386
Office: 217-333-6879
Fax: 217-333-5577
Email: Bathon@uif.uillinois.edu
 
Danda T. Beard 
Director of Development
WILL Broadcasting
Illinois Public Media
300 North Goodwin
MC 252
Office: 217-333-1070
Fax: 217-244-6386
Email: dtbeard@illinois.edu
 
Alyson  Bell 
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations
College of Engineering
310 Engineering Hall
MC 269
Office: 217-244-8457
Fax: 
Email: afbell2@illinois.edu
 
Barry   Benson 
Vice Chancellor For Advancement
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
517 Swanlund Administration Building
MC 304
Office: 217-244-1206
Fax: 
Email: bensonb@illinois.edu
 
Paula  Besson 
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
College of Business
Alumni Affairs
218 Wohlers Hall
MC 706
Office: 217-244-4081
Fax: 217-333-4254
Email: besson@illinois.edu
 
Chris  Beuoy 
Director of Communications
College of Veterinary Medicine
3515 VMBSB
MC 002
Office: 217-244-1562
Fax: 217-333-4628
Email: beuoy@illinois.edu
 
Gale  Bickel 
Executive University Relations Coordinator
U of I Alumni Association


Office: 217-333-9830
Fax: 
Email: gbickel@illinois.edu
 
Kathryn  Blum 
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Innovation
University of Illinois Foundation
507 E. Green Street, 6th Floor
MC 414
Office: 217-300-6085
Fax: 217-333-5577
Email: klblum2@uif.uillinois.edu
 
Trenton  Blythe 
Associate Director of Advancement
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
Illini Center-Chicago
200 South Wacker Drive, 19th Floor
MC 200
Office: 312-585-9077
Fax: 
Email: tcblythe@illinois.edu
 
Marlah  Bonner-McDuffie 
Associate Dean for Advancement
College of Media
810 South Wright Street
MC 462
Office: 217-244-5466
Fax: 
Email: marlahb@illinois.edu
 
Donna  Borders 
Interim Dir. of Engagement & Donor Relations
University of Illinois Foundation
303 Harker Hall
MC 386
Office: 217-300-6086
Fax: 217-333-5577
Email: dborders@uif.uillinois.edu
 
William  Bowman 
Associate Director of Communications
College of Engineering
Mechanical Science and Engineering
149 MEB
MC 244
Office: 217-244-0901
Fax: 
Email: wbowman@illinois.edu
 
Amy L. Braghini 
Associate Director of Annual Giving
University of Illinois Foundation
507 E. Green Street, 6th Floor
MC 414
Office: 217-300-6087
Fax: 217-333-5577
Email: braghini@uif.uillinois.edu
 
Lisa  Bralts 
Marketing Director
Illinois Public Media
Marketing
300 North Goodwin
MC 252
Office: 217-300-7388
Fax: 
Email: bralts@illinois.edu
 
Lesa  Brandt 
Associate Director of Advancement
College of Education
110 Education Building
MC 708
Office: 217-300-3908
Fax: 
Email: lbrandt@illinois.edu
 
Sylvia  Briscoe 
Associate Director of Development
College of Business
Office of Development
2019 Business Instructional Facility
MC 520
Office: 217-333-5078
Fax: 
Email: sbriscoe@illinois.edu
 
Records 1 - 20 of 197 Next > Last >>